How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Arlington Toyota is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Alexxxandroid 13 May 2019
Very happy customer!!!! I got my mazda cx-5 from Olga with very great discount and enjoy this car at this moment!!! Thanks Arlington Toyota for great service ?
5 rate
DealerRater
Janice11 13 May 2019
Great guy. Helped me understand everything about my new car. Overall experience was excellent with him I recommend him to anyone looking for a new or used car.
5 rate
DealerRater
Camry from Rita 11 May 2019
My sales person, Rita, was great to work with. Very helpful, informative and patient. I went to the dealership on 2 different days and she was very patient with me as I chose a car.
4 rate
DealerRater
Nazar 07 May 2019
Highly recommended Olga for everyone , she helped us to make the right choice with the car. She knows all information about all cars. Olga is professional seller!
5 rate
DealerRater
Xenia56 24 Apr 2019
A week ago we just stopped by for checking some cars for my father. We meet a very nice girl, her name is Olga. She’s very educative, smart and easy going sale assistant. After for asked my father couple questions, Olga showed some models of cars. My dad picked a Mazda CX-5 and it was love from fi...rst sight. Thank you so much for help my parents with great purchase of new car. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Diana 24 Apr 2019
Very nice service , highly recommend for everyone Good price, perfect atmosphere, Olga is the best sales person ?? We love our vehicle , clean place , nice managers
5 rate
DealerRater
Debm0624 19 Apr 2019
We are definitely pleased with the dealership, especially with Olga since she helped us out to get a good deal and explained the features of the car.
5 rate
DealerRater
Ace0106 15 Apr 2019
Bought second car from here April 13th 2018. It was a breeze. Olga Rusnicova , Matthew Tabatabai and James Flores all were very professional and made our car buying experience great. Thank you
5 rate
DealerRater
madi678 13 Apr 2019
We are very pleased with this dealership! They made buying a vehicle more of a pleasure than a grueling task. From start to finish we felt well taken care of, never pushed or left to feel uncomfortable. We arrived just before closing and the sales woman, Olga, stayed late into the evening with us un...til we were all happy with the deal. We highly recommend this dealership for their honesty, their pleasant demeanor and their ethical sales tactics. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Nancy1926@ 11 Apr 2019
Toyota is really nice place to get good car is a lot car options great price great customer services and Olga is excellent seller friendly nice customer services .
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.