How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Arlington Toyota is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
NocturnalMartian 17 Nov 2018
The team there are amazing. Extremely knowledgeable and attentive. I will definitely be returning for a future purchase. The car running beautifully and gets heads to turn! Will be back!
5 rate
DealerRater
AnnetteO 12 Nov 2018
We went to the dealership nervous because of having to buy a new vehicle. Olga introduced herself right when we walked in the door. She listened to what we wanted and our concerns. She made the process so nice. She got us what we wanted and was even excited with us by the end of the day. I would res...canned anyone to see her. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Mr.D 26 Oct 2018
Olga the best person who helped me ou,mt, nice team, they will answer at all your questions, will give you the best deal ever.
5 rate
DealerRater
Great car 05 Oct 2018
It's already second car we porches from this amazing dealership. Thanks so much to Olga Rusnicova for her help, professional attitude and support. I feel happy. I recommand this place to all my friends.
5 rate
DealerRater
gtalpos 20 Sep 2018
Was in the market for a used Toyota 4Runner and came across a 2017 Toyota 4Runner at Arlington Toyota. Called ahead to check if the vehicle was still available and setup an appointment to come give it a drive. Brad was waiting for me to arrive and was able to show me their entire inventory of 4Runne...rs and other similar makes as well. Brad was really easy to work with and I never felt pressured into anything. I would definitely shop with them again! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Sienna@16 19 Sep 2018
Howard was very pleasant to work with and didn't make buying a car a dreaded task! I was in and out with a new car in several hours.
5 rate
DealerRater
Dleon4runner 17 Sep 2018
I had a great experience at Arlington Toyota, the staff is friendly and they make you feel at home , like you are part of a family. The facility is very clean. Best of all, I love my new 4Runner!
5 rate
DealerRater
900 11 Sep 2018
We visited Arlington Toyota to test drive a new Camry.We ended up purchasing the twin to our first car instead. Akash Brahmbhatt was a great sales associate to work with, we recommend asking for him when you visit Arlington Toyota.
5 rate
DealerRater
Strasm890 08 Sep 2018
akash was awesome. He explained everything. To us and made the experience. A good. One.The finance department. Was also very helpful. Thanks Arlington Toyota. ????
5 rate
DealerRater
Ledia1491 07 Sep 2018
Rita, was our sales associate treated us with respect honesty, a really nice and good person in the whole meaning of the word! Thank you guys for the great rate and for maintain the car at the best conditions!
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.