Disclaimers

How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Arlington Toyota is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

352 Testimonials
5 out of 5 stars
5 star
340
4 star
12
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
My partner and I's first visit here was very stressful and made us never want to come here again. We were looking for a used Prius for myself and the negotiation process was terrible and we felt the sales associate and manager were making it unreasonably difficult. We were there for 3-4 hours only to come away more than defeated. (Although, we were very impressed by how much work had been put into this car to make it ready to leave the lot and the thorough inspection that was done. No other... More
Bryan and Brandon
2019-11-14
Staff was super friendly, quick, & process went smooth with no hassle added. Definitely will return for my next vehicle purchase. & Olga really made the process feel like an everyday purchase.
Dmarcano
2019-10-17
Thank you Kevin for making my new car purchase quick and easy. I was in and out in under 2 hours. Told him what I would pay for the car and he made it happen. No games no four square. Just a line item of what the car would cost with fees and taxes.
Chad
2019-09-18
A few years back we purchased a new Highlander from Irvin Ricks! Great sales experience and great ongoing service from Randy Kristiansen. So now it was time for a sedan. Called Irvin and got an excellent repeat sakes experience. Purchased a 2919 Camry XLE. Highly recommend Irvin, knows his business and guaranteed to make you a great deal! We know our service guy Randy is going to keep us right until our next trade with Irvin.
FLJAYE
2019-08-30
I needed an affordable replacement for my Corolla that I lost. It wasn't easy to find what I was looking for, until I contacted Bob Bejda ( Zbyszek). He was professional, helpful, friendly and very important to me - listened to my needs and did his best to fulfill them. I found my used Corolla which was a great relief after almost two weeks of a research. I would highly recommend Bob Bejda and Arlington Dealership.
Grazka 1
2019-08-20
Buying car for my daughter, went to 5 dealerships with her over 3 days, from Elgin to Schaumburg to Dundee. Arlington Toyota was the most professional best experience and cleanest of all. No junk fees and very good service. This dealership renewed my hope for a good car buying experience.
HappyDad
2019-08-14
I bought a Camry was a pleasure, everything was easy to be approved and professional. I worked with Olga Rusnicova, she explained and helped with everything.
Camry
2019-08-12
Olga was really nice and sweet. Everyone at the dealership was nice and helped out. Thank you guys again for the great service. We are really enjoying the car.
mashall199343
2019-07-29
bought a used car in this Dealership Toyota Arlington! I was satisfied with the quality of service as a client, a large assortment of cool cars! My manager Olga is very competent in work, I express her gratitude for the work done. From now on I plan to buy a car for my wife from them! Beat regards, Roman Oleynik
Carguy2019
2019-07-12
We went here for my dad to get his new car. Olga Rusnicova was amazing! She made us feel so welcomed and our process was so smooth. She spent time with us explaining about the car and made it possible for us to get my dad a new car. Thank you so much Olga! You are the best! Thank you toyota for making this possible for my dad!
RakxxxxaP
2019-07-05