How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Arlington Toyota is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
nate bociaga 06 Dec 2017
My honda 2002 was on its last leg and completely gave out on me, my neighbor had just purchased his new car from Arlington Toyota. I was really stressed out and upset that i had to get rid of my car! Once I got there I was greeted by Ricrardo. He was a very educated young man that knew everything ab...out the car he was trying to sell me, he was very patient with me and honest. Made my experience there very comfortable and even scheduled my first service appointment so I will be doing my service there! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Db1953 05 Dec 2017
MARK ALVAREZ made thing go smoothly. He negotiated a fair deal. He was very accommodating and made the paperwork easy. I would definitely recommend him and this dealership.
5 rate
DealerRater
Michaelvivona 04 Dec 2017
Luke was amazing and as respectful as could be. After a long day shopping, Arlington was my last and best destination. Everything was provided in an amazing manner. All staff was kind and helpful! My new Altima is perfect. Will always recommend this dealership.
5 rate
DealerRater
Rsquared9 03 Dec 2017
Dawn Stewart was very patient and really went above and beyond what I would have expected of any salesperson. She is outstanding at what she does and I would certainly do business with her and Toyota again.
5 rate
DealerRater
Yelena Lemberg 03 Dec 2017
Olga was such a great friendly knowledgeable salesperson! She made the extra effort to ensure I got the exact car I’d been searching for and did everything in her ability to make me feel welcome and comfortable while waiting through the paperwork process! Alan S made my financing a breeze with a p...ayment that was half of what I was expecting! Couldn’t be any happier with my experience!! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Yard Guy 01 Dec 2017
Highly recommend this dealership and especially with JP Cruz as your sales rep! Very professional and willing to give you his very best to work the very best dea for you! I shopped for a vehicle for almost a week before stopping at Arlington and knew instantly I would find what I wanted for the ve...ry best price! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
CaryR. 01 Dec 2017
Had a great experience with Ray and Ali from the sales team. I wouldn’t hesitate to purchase another car from them.
5 rate
Cars.com
adcjr007 30 Nov 2017
Just purchased our 6th & 7th vehicles from Arlington Toyota since 2006. Another great experience with a fantastic inventory compared to others in town, thanks Billy & a fabulous salesman, Charlie Dillard to assist us in choosing 2 great vehicles,2017 Highland Limited & 2018 Tundra 4 x 4. Charlie wa...s very helpful & quick in showing us what we needed & were looking for. Got us max on trades & worked extra hard to negotiate a satisfying deal on both & made it a very pleasant experience. New or Used Highly Recommended Dealership & Salespeople, Thanks again & will be back when another vehicle is needed. Allen Childs Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
LoveOurCar 28 Nov 2017
On 11/25/17 we bought our 2nd car from Arlington Toyota a 2018 Avalon, and it was a great and easy experience. Our salesperson Cherry Moore was very kind, pleasant, and helpful. She spent a lot of time with us and put absolutely no pressure on us to buy or make a quick decision. She was up front an...d honest with her answers. We bought our first Toyota from this dealership in 2004 and have been very pleased. Our great experience the last 13 years with Arlington Toyota is why we came back when we were ready to make our next purchase. We love our new car! The Dearen’s Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Abby1234! 27 Nov 2017
I talked to several Toyota dealers in jax and Arlington had the best price and the best customer service. Cherry was who I worked with and she answered all my questions and did her best to get me the best deal.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.