How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Arlington Toyota is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Kimberly18 14 Jan 2019
Brad Mattson was great to deal with and very informative in helping me acquire my new RAV 4. He listened to what I had to say, paid attention to my needs, and answered all my questions thoroughly. Overall, he’s a great guy! I was very comfortable during the whole transaction. He has my highest r...ecommendation! Everyone I interacted with there was friendly and helpful! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Kimberly18 14 Jan 2019
Brad Mattson was great to deal with and very informative in helping me acquire my new RAV 4. He listened to what I had to say, paid attention to my needs, and answered all my questions thoroughly. Overall, he’s a great guy! I was very comfortable during the whole transaction. He has my highest r...ecommendation! Everyone I interacted with there was friendly and helpful! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Topade61 28 Dec 2018
Olga is truly the best sales associate I have ever met. She is friendly and sociable so I did really enjoy working with her. She is always ready with a piece of advice, so you will find a car you want and you can afford. Olga explains all the details as well. You will be definitely satisfied if you ...work with her. I highly recommend Olga as the best sales specialist in Arlington Toyota. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Krash2111 11 Dec 2018
The SALES people I dealt with were EXTREMELY HELPFUL so that I was able to reach my GOAL. I have been dealing with Arlington Toyota for 30 years and expect to continue for the next 30!!
5 rate
DealerRater
FirstCar 10 Dec 2018
Great experience from the minute I walked in; Eddie and Rita were very nice and attentive to what I was looking for in a car!
5 rate
DealerRater
Michael 08 Dec 2018
I am very pleased with my new Toyota. I purchased from Arlington Toyota after speaking with several area new car dealers. Arlington Toyota gave me an honest price which was lower than the three other Toyota dealers (Romeoville, Orland Park, Oak Brook) I contacted. I highly recommend Olga Rusnicov...a. She went out of her way to make my car buying process simple and seamless. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
NocturnalMartian 17 Nov 2018
The team there are amazing. Extremely knowledgeable and attentive. I will definitely be returning for a future purchase. The car running beautifully and gets heads to turn! Will be back!
5 rate
DealerRater
AnnetteO 12 Nov 2018
We went to the dealership nervous because of having to buy a new vehicle. Olga introduced herself right when we walked in the door. She listened to what we wanted and our concerns. She made the process so nice. She got us what we wanted and was even excited with us by the end of the day. I would res...canned anyone to see her. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Mr.D 26 Oct 2018
Olga the best person who helped me ou,mt, nice team, they will answer at all your questions, will give you the best deal ever.
5 rate
DealerRater
Great car 05 Oct 2018
It's already second car we porches from this amazing dealership. Thanks so much to Olga Rusnicova for her help, professional attitude and support. I feel happy. I recommand this place to all my friends.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.