Disclaimers

How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Arlington Toyota is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

359 Testimonials
5 out of 5 stars
5 star
347
4 star
12
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Quick professional and listened to my needs. Kept me informed throughout the wait time. Was helpful in explaining where to go for the car wash
tim
2020-03-04
Pleasant service staff Detailed analysis of the inspection of my car Comfortable waiting area Service staff showed me all of the issues on my car and how they were going to fix them.
granz.4
2020-03-04
Steve Burdeen is my go to person, he answers all Questions about service, He is easy going and a great person to help you when you come in for service.
Briandahlstrom2
2020-03-01
Always helpful in service and sales department. Can be pricey, but service is good and fair to the customer. Pleasant service staff. Will go back when needed.
doug
2020-02-27
Great people in parts and service! Efficient thorough and courteous Will return for continued maintenance. Honest people to work with. Did not feel pressured for extra work
Yogi
2020-02-24
I appreciate the professionalism with Gabe and the rapid respond to everything. That was the number one reason I purchased the vehicle. The vehicle was not vert cleaned from the inside and Gabe took it and vacuumed it himself and brought it back nice and cleaned. Thanks Gabe!
Jmcarranza
2020-02-24
Very nice place for service, efficient and friendly Steve was very helpful and knowledgeable taking care of all my concerns with my vehicle and it’s 20 thousand mile service
dmgranata7
2020-02-21
My partner and I's first visit here was very stressful and made us never want to come here again. We were looking for a used Prius for myself and the negotiation process was terrible and we felt the sales associate and manager were making it unreasonably difficult. We were there for 3-4 hours only to come away more than defeated. (Although, we were very impressed by how much work had been put into this car to make it ready to leave the lot and the thorough inspection that was done. No other... More
Bryan and Brandon
2019-11-14
Staff was super friendly, quick, & process went smooth with no hassle added. Definitely will return for my next vehicle purchase. & Olga really made the process feel like an everyday purchase.
Dmarcano
2019-10-17
Thank you Kevin for making my new car purchase quick and easy. I was in and out in under 2 hours. Told him what I would pay for the car and he made it happen. No games no four square. Just a line item of what the car would cost with fees and taxes.
Chad
2019-09-18