How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Arlington Toyota is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Nata88 15 Mar 2019
In love with dealership ! Especially with Olga Rusnicova! She helped to choose the car and explained everything! We chose Toyota RAV 4 2019 ! You can’t go wrong with Toyota ?
5 rate
DealerRater
AA 14 Mar 2019
Everyone at the dealership were amazing, I would do business with them again and also I will tell my family and friends about the dealership. A++
5 rate
DealerRater
Barbara R 13 Mar 2019
Our sales representative was Olga.She was very nice and knowledgeable. Was able to answer all questions. She helped us a lot.I highly recommend her.
5 rate
DealerRater
Steve 25 Feb 2019
I had a great experience working with Brad on my purchase. He was very attentive throughout the whole process, from test drive to delivery. I really appreciated his help and customer service during my visit.
5 rate
DealerRater
ChicagoUsedCar 23 Feb 2019
Admittedly I don’t have tons of experience buying cars. Everyone I encountered at Arlington Toyota was patient and professional. Very competitive price! I would highly recommend Bujar to anyone in the area looking to buy a car!
5 rate
DealerRater
TTundra2016 13 Feb 2019
We stopped in just to look at a truck advertised on the website. Three hours later, we drove away in it. Our salesman was very helpful throughout the process and since then he (Bujar Terzija) has responded very quickly to every question I’ve sent him by text. It was not an easy sale or decision......we were buying in Palatine but immediately heading to north central Wisconsin which made things a little complicated. I also asked a lot of questions AFTER we made our purchase and Bujar has responded to each one carefully and with all the information I’ve asked for. This is not our first Toyota but it has been a while since mall 1985 Corolla. I would definitely go back to Arlington Toyota and would ask to work with the same salesman again. D. Highland Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Janet S., Buffalo Grove, IL 31 Jan 2019
I just purchased a Toyota Rav4 from Arlington Toyota and I couldn't have been happier with the experience.  Fred Aziz was the sales person and he was probably the best car salesman that I have ever dealt with - I would highly recommend him if you are going to purchase a Toyota at Arlington Toyota. ... This is the 3rd car that I have purchased from this dealership and I have had good luck with both sales and service all 3 times. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Kimberly18 14 Jan 2019
Brad Mattson was great to deal with and very informative in helping me acquire my new RAV 4. He listened to what I had to say, paid attention to my needs, and answered all my questions thoroughly. Overall, he’s a great guy! I was very comfortable during the whole transaction. He has my highest r...ecommendation! Everyone I interacted with there was friendly and helpful! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Kimberly18 14 Jan 2019
Brad Mattson was great to deal with and very informative in helping me acquire my new RAV 4. He listened to what I had to say, paid attention to my needs, and answered all my questions thoroughly. Overall, he’s a great guy! I was very comfortable during the whole transaction. He has my highest r...ecommendation! Everyone I interacted with there was friendly and helpful! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Topade61 28 Dec 2018
Olga is truly the best sales associate I have ever met. She is friendly and sociable so I did really enjoy working with her. She is always ready with a piece of advice, so you will find a car you want and you can afford. Olga explains all the details as well. You will be definitely satisfied if you ...work with her. I highly recommend Olga as the best sales specialist in Arlington Toyota. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.