How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Arlington Toyota is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Jessica K., Chicago, IL 27 May 2017
Ray Flores and the staff at Arlington Toyota are wonderful. I needed a new car and my credit situation was unfavorable, but Ray did his best to get me a rate that was far better than I expected. He was patient and never pushy. I ended up leaving with a beautiful new car and couldn't be happier. ...I have been sharing my positive experience with friends/family and will always recommend Arlington Toyota. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
paull222 26 May 2017
she spent a lot of time going over everything with us make sure we were happy as possible giving us the best price available thank you Sandra Howard
5 rate
DealerRater
Jessica 26 May 2017
I will always recommend this dealership to anyone I know in the market for a new car. My experience with Ray and the friendly staff at Arlington Toyota was nothing but positive. I truly believe Ray was sincere in helping me find the right vehicle. I left happy!
5 rate
Cars.com
Zarri2904 23 May 2017
I had a wonderful experience.. Joshua Duncan was a absolute sweetheart and he is so passionate about his job. If u go to Arlington Toyota make sure you see Joshua Duncan.
4 rate
DealerRater
Kjun 22 May 2017
Worked with Roman and a few members who are very willing to find the best options for your needs. Very professional and relaxed experience. Also, a great Toyota program and deal for anyone whose recently graduated!
5 rate
Cars.com
Trectenwald 21 May 2017
Highly recommend this dealer. They made the lease process very easy for my mom and I. We were very happy with the car and overall customer service we received. Thank you again.
5 rate
DealerRater
Jbeckett6060 19 May 2017
Mike Penelope was very patient and knowledgeable showed me a few trucks and help me narrow it down to one. Thank you for all your help I would recommend your dealership to anyone who is looking for a new or used vehicle.
5 rate
DealerRater
Amit L., Chicago, IL 18 May 2017
One of the best dealership in town, very friendly and pleasant to deal with..especially Cristian Reyes, he is very knowledgeable about all vehicles. Highly Professional, polite salesperson and Trustworthy, Would highly recommend this place to friends and family and tell them to work with Christian......I am happy owner of Toyota Highlander XLE V6 now..Thumbs up!! Show more
4 rate
Yelp
Amit 17 May 2017
One of the best dealership in town, very friendly and pleasant to deal with..especially Cristian Reyes, he is very knowledgeable about all vehicles. Highly Professional, polite salesperson and Trustworthy, Would highly recommend this place to friends and family and tell them to work with Christian......I am happy owner of Toyota Highlander XLE V6 now..Thumbs up!! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Andrewc1992 17 May 2017
Mike Penello really sold the car for me, he was extremely friendly and knowledgeable about the vehicle. I give him five star the whole way for customer service.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.