How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Arlington Toyota is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Michele B., Northbrook, IL 24 Feb 2017
Greeted upon entering dealership.  Showroom is clean, staff is professional & friendly.  Appointment with Derec regarding special mobility van for my daughter.  Extremely knowledgeable, able to answer all my questions.  Was Offered a test drive of the vehicle.  Given a tour of service cente...r, and was made comfortable throughout the entire process. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Domingo C Parada 19 Feb 2017
We were on our way to purchase a different vehicle at a different dealer, when we arrived it was gone. Being a little crestfallen, we headed home, only to come across Arlington Toyota! I had no intension to purchase a vehicle, but we pulled in and so we begin looking at what they had. Aziz, came out... and greeted us, was very friendly, and kind. We took several car out to test drives, an we found a Prius that we loved! The great people that helped us Arlington Toyota, made our purchase of the car incredibly easy, Aziz brought us goodies to snack on, and was always asking if we needed anything else to help the process, he was very professional and not at all pushy or intrusive. If you need a used car or new car see Aziz! He is fantastic! A true gentleman! Also I would like to thank Matthew in the finance office and Allen who made it painless to purchase the vehicle. It was great talking to both gentlemen! And I'm not leaving out the lovely ladies who helped at the cashier desk either! Thank you! And thank you Arlington Toyota! You now have a loyal customer, and we consider you part of our family, you showed great respect and courtesy. I'll be sending and recommending my friends and family to you!!!! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Domingo P., Lake Geneva, WI 19 Feb 2017
We have never been treated so kindly, caring and honestly by any other dealership of recent memory! This place was amaizing! The staff was incredible! But We must give a big applause to the following individuals: Aziz Ali, Matthew Tabatabai, Allen, and the nice ladies at the cashier counter that I d...ealt with. You should all be praised for you work! Aziz, you made our shopping experience so enjoyable and easy! Plus all the nice treats! Thank you so much Arlington Toyota! You are now my family!!!! :) love my Toyota Prius C..... Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Miguel Mojica 15 Feb 2017
Good experience at Arlington Toyota. I'm happy on what they gave me on my trade in and used it as a down payment for my new 2016 Toyota Tacoma. Ahmed Hussein was my salesman and was never intimidating or pushy. He did a great job representing Toyota.
5 rate
Cars.com
Lisa 12 Feb 2017
My husband and I had such a wonderful experience at Arlington Toyota this weekend. We successfully purchased a beautiful Certified Pre Owned 2015 RAV4 Limited. We came to Arlington Toyota (from the city!), because we had heard great reviews, and they were all true. We knew we were interested in the... RAV4, but didn't know which version (Limited, XLE, LE, SE). We were greeted by the store manager, Mike, who was very friendly, and set us up with Mauricio, the sales rep. Mauricio was very nice, extremely knowledgeable about the product and all the different RAV4 options, as well as the overall inventory. He was super helpful and not pushy at all! We were between two cars (the XLE and Limited) and Mauricio and Mike both personally helped us to decide, patiently comparing numbers and taking us for numerous test drives. We made our decision, and processed all the financing with Tiffany and Ryan, who were amazing and super diligent. Tiffany took care of us right away and went through all the paperwork, answering all of our (many!) questions. Mauricio then took us to our newly purchased car, which was completely detailed to perfection, and showed us how everything worked. The whole facility was very nice, professional, and clean. Thank you to the whole team for making a usually stressful experience totally smooth and fun. We will definitely be returning for future purchases!! I highly recommend Arlington Toyota!! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Nadia P. 11 Feb 2017
Thank you very much for the great experience! This is my 3rd Toyota Corolla I have bought from that dealer. I highly recommend it !!! Ed Hussein is a wonderful sales person. Thank you !!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Christopher C., Chicago, IL 08 Feb 2017
I just purchased a car from Arlington Toyota and i had a great experience. Aziz and Chung took care of me without being pushy and were very professional. I would buy from that dealership again.
5 rate
Yelp
Donna 07 Feb 2017
We entered the beautiful, large showroom at Arlington Toyota and were greeted by Chung who introduced us to Christian. They were both personable and professional. Christian showed us new Rav4 models on the lot and helped us pick out the one that best suited our needs. It was a great experience. ...No high pressure. Would recommend this dealership and the people we worked with. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Rj J., Palatine, IL 05 Feb 2017
It was good experience and awsome people to work with to get the price that I need for the vehicle.
5 rate
Yelp
Rolando 04 Feb 2017
Got a good experience and awsome people to work with is terms of getting the price that I want for the new car.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.